The Lisner Auditorium staff includes:

Eric Annis
Production Manager, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-1999
eha@gwu.edu

Daniel Collier
Master Carpenter and Assistant Technical Director, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-3003
dwcollier@gwu.edu

Izzy Einsidler
Lighting Designer and Assistant Technical Director, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-5524
izzye@gwu.edu

Sean Kelly
University Ticketing Manager
202-994-9327
skelly1@gwu.edu

Jeff Kirkman III
Assistant Theatre Manager and Artist Services Coordinator, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-9401
jeffkirkmaniii@gwu.edu

Cassandra Lammers
Theatre Manager, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-1539
lammers@gwu.edu

Nicole Langway
Assistant Manager, Ticket and Box Office Operations
202-994-8178
nlangway@gwu.edu

Colin McGee
Technical Director, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-5575
mcmcgee@gwu.edu

Collin Warren
Sound Engineer and Assistant Technical Director, Lisner Auditorium
202-994-0361
crwarren@gwu.edu